Nicole Brown

Nicole runs the EquiRatings Eventing Podcast and much of EquiRatings public content. She hosts and commentates on multiple equestrian productions for major broadcasters around the world. She lives in England with her husband and son.
Find me on:

Recent Posts

When Nicole Met...Gill

Friday 16th July 2021

Barbury Review Show

Wednesday 14th July 2021

The RED MILLS Story

Monday 5th July 2021

Team GBR Reaction Show

Thursday 1st July 2021

Hall of Fame #6: Ian Stark

Wednesday 30th June 2021

The Overview Show #2

Friday 25th June 2021

When Nicole Met Jonelle

Friday 18th June 2021

Luhmühlen Preview Show

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Bicton Review Show

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Bicton Preview Show

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Millstreet Preview Show

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Baborowko Preview Show

Thursday 27th May 2021

Houghton Preview Show

Wednesday 26th May 2021

When Nicole Met...Yogi

Friday 21st May 2021

The Overview Show #1

Friday 14th May 2021

A Cup of Tea With...Tom March

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Inside Kentucky #1

Sunday 18th April 2021

When Nicole Met Alex

Friday 16th April 2021

The Pod About The Pod

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Horses to Watch in 2021

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Carolina Preview Show

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Wandin Park Preview Show

Tuesday 16th March 2021

The Story Of...Atlanta 1996

Thursday 11th March 2021

Riders to Watch in 2021 #1

Friday 26th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter R

Wednesday 24th February 2021

When Nicole Met Boyd

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Any Question Answered #2

Monday 15th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter Q

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Different Times, Different Gains

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Any Question Answered #1

Wednesday 20th January 2021

#FutureStars: Susie Berry

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Back to Business

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Christmas Message

Friday 25th December 2020

Wallaby Hill Preview Show 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

#HorseHeroes: Opposition Buzz

Wednesday 25th November 2020

#HorseHeroes: Horseware Bushman

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Don’t forget to share…