Nicole Brown

Nicole runs the EquiRatings Eventing Podcast and much of EquiRatings public content. She hosts and commentates on multiple equestrian productions for major broadcasters around the world. She lives in England with her husband and son.
Find me on:

Recent Posts

Inside Kentucky #1

Sunday 18th April 2021

When Nicole Met Alex

Friday 16th April 2021

Carolina Preview Show

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Wandin Park Preview Show

Tuesday 16th March 2021

The Story Of...Atlanta 1996

Thursday 11th March 2021

Riders to Watch in 2021 #1

Friday 26th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter R

Wednesday 24th February 2021

When Nicole Met Boyd

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Any Question Answered #2

Monday 15th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter Q

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Different Times, Different Gains

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Any Question Answered #1

Wednesday 20th January 2021

#FutureStars: Susie Berry

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Back to Business

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Wallaby Hill Preview Show 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

#HorseHeroes: Opposition Buzz

Wednesday 25th November 2020

#HorseHeroes: Horseware Bushman

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Pau Review Show

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Katie Preston's Pau Diaries #4

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Pau Dressage Review

Friday 23rd October 2020

Pau Special: Laura Collett

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Pau Preview Show 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Katie Preston's Pau Diaries #1

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Alex Bragg on Le Lion and Pau

Tuesday 20th October 2020

The Greatest: 7 Year Olds

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Luhmühlen Review Show

Monday 5th October 2020

Luhmühlen Preview Show

Thursday 1st October 2020

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter O

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Burnham Market Review Show

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Burnham Market Preview Show

Wednesday 16th September 2020

When Nicole Met Phillip

Monday 14th September 2020

#FutureStars: Felicity Collins

Thursday 10th September 2020

Cornbury House Preview Show

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Bank Holiday Special

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Burgham Preview Show

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Le Pin au Haras Review Show

Tuesday 18th August 2020

In The News & Haras Preview Show

Wednesday 12th August 2020

The Hinrich Romeike Interview

Wednesday 29th July 2020

The Greatest Aachen Moments

Thursday 23rd July 2020

The Ingrid Interview

Wednesday 15th July 2020

When Nicole Met Piggy

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Don’t forget to share…