equiratings eventing podcast

The Greatest Hits

Thursday 22nd July 2021

When Nicole Met...Gill

Friday 16th July 2021

Barbury Review Show

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Team GBR Reaction Show

Thursday 1st July 2021

Hall of Fame #6: Ian Stark

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Houghton Preview Show

Wednesday 26th May 2021

When Nicole Met...Yogi

Friday 21st May 2021

Inside Kentucky #1

Sunday 18th April 2021

When Nicole Met Alex

Friday 16th April 2021

Carolina Preview Show

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Wandin Park Preview Show

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Riders to Watch in 2021 #1

Friday 26th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter R

Wednesday 24th February 2021

When Nicole Met Boyd

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Any Question Answered #2

Monday 15th February 2021

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter Q

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Different Times, Different Gains

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Any Question Answered #1

Wednesday 20th January 2021

#FutureStars: Susie Berry

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Back to Business

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Wallaby Hill Preview Show 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

#HorseHeroes: Opposition Buzz

Wednesday 25th November 2020

#HorseHeroes: Horseware Bushman

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Pau Review Show

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Katie Preston's Pau Diaries #4

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Pau Dressage Review

Friday 23rd October 2020

Pau Special: Laura Collett

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Pau Preview Show 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Katie Preston's Pau Diaries #1

Wednesday 21st October 2020

The Greatest: 7 Year Olds

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Luhmühlen Review Show

Monday 5th October 2020

Luhmühlen Preview Show

Thursday 1st October 2020

Alphabetti Spaghetti: The Letter O

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Burnham Market Review Show

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Burnham Market Preview Show

Wednesday 16th September 2020

When Nicole Met Phillip

Monday 14th September 2020

#FutureStars: Felicity Collins

Thursday 10th September 2020

Cornbury House Preview Show

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Bank Holiday Special

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Burgham Preview Show

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Le Pin au Haras Review Show

Tuesday 18th August 2020

In The News & Haras Preview Show

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Tim Price Cross Country EquiRatings Eventing Podcast Subscribe for Equestrian Eventing Horse Sport Data Analysis and Event Coverage

Subscribe to our Podcast

Fill in your email below…

Subscribe to the EquiRatings Eventing Podcast wherever you get your podcasts and leave us your email to get a sneak peek at upcoming episodes and updates on recent blog posts.

About the Podcast

The EquiRatings Eventing Podcast squad take you on a weekly, data-fuelled journey through the world of eventing. Nicole Brown, Diarm Byrne, Sam Watson and Spike Milligan offer a lighthearted show with all of the big event previews, reviews, and special guests, including some of the very top names in the sport - past and present. And of course, it is all backed up by key EquiRatings stats. The podcast has over a million downloads to date (and is adding over 50,000 per month). To find episodes dating all the way back to our start in 2016, click here.

Don’t forget to share…

Featured Episodes